Talib Kweli – Fuck The Money (Album Stream)

After dropping the rarities-filled Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides, Volume One just last month, Talib Kweli is back with an LP of brand new material. Dubbed Fuck The Money and featured artwork by Dan Tague, the LP features eleven track in all and boasts features by Miguel, Patrick Stump, Casper Nyovest, Styles P, Nire, Steffanie Christi'an, Kandra Ross, NIKO IS, and Ab-Soul while the likes of Thanks Joey, Amadeus, Farhot, KAYTRANADA, Abhi//Dijon and The Alchemist handle production. Fuck The Money can be streamed above in its entirety and downloaded for free over at SoundCloud and Kweli's own website.

Read more at Hypebeast.com