HYPETRAK Playlist 084

Thanks to his collaborative mixtape with Lil B and the NoName Gypsy-featured cut "Israel (Sparring)," Chicago's Chance The Rapper graces the cover of this week's playlist from HYPETRAK. Featuring 14 tracks in all, the playlist features the aforementioned "Israel" while other cuts include Chief Keef's Metro Boomin-produced "Road Runner," Sango's remix of Drake's "Don't Love You Like I Do," the 2 Chainz x The-Dream collab "GOAT," Mac Miller's Sean Price-featured "Pet Sounds" and additional contributions from the likes of Kygo, xxyyxx, SALVA, Eprom, Ta-ku, Espa, James Fauntleroy, BOSCO, Autograf, Talib Kweli, Duckwrth, The Kickdrums and Falcons. HYPETRAK Playlist 084 can be streamed above in its entirety.

Read more at Hypebeast.com